Contact Us

Industrial Vacuum Systems

3611 3 Mile Road NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49534

Toll Free:
(800) 968-8227

Direct:
(616) 791-8100

Fax:
(616) 791-9925

Email:
ppearson@ginsan.com

URL:
www.ivs-vacuum.com

Distributor Sales
Patrick Pearson ppearson@ginsan.com
Doug Empie dempie@ginsan.com

 

Distributor Sales
Patrick Pearson ppearson@ginsan.com
Doug Empie dempie@ginsan.com

Marketing / Website
Garrick Greathouse ggreathouse@ginsan.com

Purchasing
Desiree Bass dbass@ginsan.com

Technical Services
Dan Kamsickas dkamsickas@ginsan.com

 

Credit and Account Balances
Marlene Redner mredner@ginsan.com

Write us a Message,

Request a Quote!

Fields marked with an * are required

arrow&v

About IVS Vacuums
We design, develop, and manufacture vacuums and vending systems.  IVS provides proven technology coupled with reliable service for the car care industry and beyond.

Contact Us
3611 3 Mile Road NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49534

Toll Free: (800) 968-8227

(616) 791-8100

ppearson@ginsan.com

©2021 Industrial Vacuum Systems. All rights reserved.